The MIP Pharma group is an international Pharmacompany, headquartered in Germany. With its production sites in Germany and the experience stretching over decades it is renowned for its high quality products and superior delivery reliability to hospitals and patients.

The portfolio of the MIP Pharma group comprises a broad spectrum of pharmaceutical products, that include a wide range of antiinfectives as well as products covering cardiovascular, anti-inflammatory / analgesic products and treatment of metabolic diseases.

Founded in 1955 (as „Chephasaar“) we are focussed on pharmaceutical development, manufacturing and sales for the German and European markets with our team of pationate, experienced and competent employees. Our customers include both hospitals as well as specialists, a.o. in the areas of dentistry, urology, gynecology and general medicine.

You can find the latest information about MIP Pharma Group here.


We manufacture a wide range of pharmaceutical dosage forms such as tablets, film-coated tablets, liquids and parenterals (both liquid and lyophylized). Our manufacturing sites are qualified according to GMP standards by European authorities and are as well approved for medicinal products.

As an international group we emphazise on being close to our customers with competent and responsible employees within the respective European countries.

We fully focus on a healthy future for our patients and a reliable partnership with our customers.

Welcome to MIP. Your health is the center of our activities.


Working to keep you healthy.

Die MIP Pharma Unternehmensgruppe ist ein international tätiges, deutsches Pharmaunter- nehmen, das sich mit langjähriger Erfahrung und mit Produktionsstandorten in Deutschland auf die zuverlässige Versorgung von Patienten und Krankenhäusern mit wichtigen Medikamenten fokussiert.

Das Produktportfolio umfasst dabei nicht nur eine Vielzahl von Antiinfektiva, sondern u.a. auch Medikamente aus den Bereichen Herz/Kreislauf, Antirheumatika/Analgetika, Behandlung von Stoffwechselerkrankungen.

Seit über 65 Jahren (gegründet 1955 als "Chephasaar") widmen wir uns mit Leiden- schaft, Erfahrung und Kompetenz der pharmazeutischen Herstellung für den deutschen und europäischen Markt, als Spezialisten insbesondere in der Versorgung von Krankenhäusern sowie Fachärzten, u.a. in den Bereichen Zahnheilkunde, Urologie, Gynäkologie und Allgemeinmedizin.

Neueste Informationen zur MIP Pharma Unternehmensgruppe finden Sie hier.


An unseren Produktionsstandorten fertigen wir ein breites Sortiment an Arzneiformen, sowohl sterile als auch orale Darreichungsformen wie Tabletten, Filmtabletten, Granulate, Liquida und Parenteralia (flüssig und lyophilisiert). Unsere Herstellbetriebe sind nach den europäischen Anforderungen GMP-zertifiziert und auch als Hersteller von Medizinprodukten anerkannt.

Als international tätige Unternehmensgruppe legen wir großen Wert darauf, unsere Kunden in den jeweiligen Ländern durch kompetente und verantwortungsbewusste Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter qualifiziert zu betreuen.

Wir konzentrieren unser Denken und Handeln auf eine gesunde Zukunft für Patienten und eine sichere Versorgung unserer Kunden.

Willkommen bei der MIP.



Wir tun alles für Ihre Gesundheit.